Operation Helping Hands at PR’s Recovery Center

Operation Helping Hands

Prevention Resources’ Recovery Center, led in partnership by Hunterdon County Prosecutor’s Office, will be launching a bi-monthly Open House. These Open House events will provide On-Site Substance Use Recovery Coaching Services and opportunities for residents to learn about local resources and harm reduction, including Naloxone trainings. PR’s Recovery Center provides a warm and welcoming support for those in Substance Use Recovery as well as Loved Ones, serving Hunterdon, Somerset, and Warren Counties.

STARTING MARCH 2019

EVERY 1ST WEDNESDAY AND 2nd SATURDAY OF THE MONTH
HOURS 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

  • Connector.

    GENERAL HRC HOURS OF OPERATION

    WEDNESDAYS AND SATURDAYS | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

  • Connector.

    Phone

    908-782-3909 (Prevention Resources, HQ)

  • Connector.

    Facebook

    This is an Feature List Item that is part of an Feature List. Notice the connector between the three graphics to show that they are related. @NJPrevent

  • Connector.

Prevention Resource’s
Recovery Center

LOCATED AT
Harvest Family Success Center
87 PARK AVENUE, FLEMINGTON, NJ 08822
908-782-3909

LIST OF EVENT DATES

  • Connector.

    MARCH

    Wednesday, March 6, & Saturday, March 9

  • Connector.

    APRIL

    Wednesday, April 3, & Saturday, April 13

  • Connector.

    MAY

    Wednesday, May 1, & Saturday, May 11

  • Connector.

    JUNE

    Wednesday, June 5, & Saturday, June 8

  • Connector.

    JULY

    Wednesday, July 3, & Saturday, July 13

  • Connector.

    AUGUST

    Wednesday, August 7, & Saturday, August 10

Share this Post